Contact details of HEI Anti-Ragging Committee (ARC)

S. No	Name	Designation	Mobile	Email
1	Prof. Santanu Chattopadhyay	Director	9434042800	director AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
2	Dr.Kaoushik K Mukherjee	Registrar	9830024335	registrar AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
3	Dr. Madhumita Sengupta	Assistant Registrar	9831264161	madhumita AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
4	Mr. Dhiraj Jhawar	Assistant Registrar	9490512860	arf AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
5	Dr. Sanjoy Pratihar	Assistant Professor & Warden	9433528145	sanjoy AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
6	Dr. Amit Ranjan Azad	Assistant Professor & Warden	9883331820	amitranjanazad AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
7	Dr. SK Hafizul Islam	Assistant Professor & Warden	8797369160	hafi786 AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
8	Dr. Sanjay Chatterji	Assistant Professor & Warden	9740122889	sanjayc AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
9	Dr. Oishila Bandyopadhyay	Assistant Professor & Warden	9433887145	oishila AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
10	Dr. Uma Das	Assistant Professor & Warden	9051646410	uma AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
11	Shri. Thejus K	Student (2021-25 Batch)	9567438171	ece21156 AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
12	Shri. Prithwish Dey	Student (2022-26 Batch)	9382646714	cse22065 AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
13	Kritya Rajansh	Student (2023-27 Batch)	9006436333	cse23063 AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
14	Yet to nominate	Student (2024-28 Batch)		
15	Mr. Soumen Bajpayee	PhD scholar	8159843444	soumen_phd22 AT iiitkalyani.ac.in
16	Yet to nominate	Representative from Parents of 1st year		
17	Mr. Debasis Panda	Inspector In charge, Kalyani Police Station, Kalyani	9147888336	